top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJose Munoz

Interview in the Site App of The Day

Electronic Communication - Interview with the developer of a fantastic app :


Did you have any prior development or coding experience?

I have experience in the development of applications for technological projects in programming languages: Java, C language, Python, SQL, and PHP.


What was the most challenging aspect of developing mobile app?

The most important aspect in the development of a mobile application is the design of the user interface that facilitates the handling of information and is attractive and easy to use.


Name a few of your favorite apps and reason you love them.

The applications that attract me most are those that facilitate the handling of information. The ones I use the most are WhatsApp, Instagram, and YouTube since they allow me to interact with social networks; essentially YouTube allows me to interact with my users who use my applications and video tutorials.


How long have you been working on this app?

The design of this application took a maximum of three days.

What need of the user did you have in mind when developing this app?

It is aimed at students and electronics enthusiasts.



In what way do you think your app is better than similar apps on the market? Please describe in detail what innovation you think you bring and what you are proud of in your app.

When I develop an application I don't think if there is an equal one. I develop the applications thinking of how I would like to be able to interact with the information I want to convey. My applications are mostly oriented to the academic area. The innovative thing is to transmit that information in a simple and attractive way.



What are your future plans and expected features of the coming new versions of this app?

For new versions of the application, I want to make a more striking user interface, add new contents.


Assuming new users of your app are reading this page. What do you want to ask them to do (contact you about X, Share the app, etc.)?

Interacting with users is the most important, since they convey with their opinions the weaknesses and strengths of the applications. I would like to know from users, if the information I want to convey is useful and the application's interface makes it easy for you to interact with the contents.







37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page